Contact us

By submitting the contact form I agree to the data protection regulations.

Privacy statement

 

Thomas Bauer-Friedrich

Director
T: +49 345 21259-68
F: +49 345 20299-90
kunstmuseum-moritzburg@kulturstiftung-st.de

Kerstin Zwarg

Director’s Office | Secretarial Office
T: +49 345 21259-68
F: +49 345 20299-90
kunstmuseum-moritzburg@kulturstiftung-st.de

Katrin Stadler

Head of Section
T: +49 345 47049999-12
F: +49 345 47049999-20
katrin.stadler@kulturstiftung-st.de

Anke Dornbach

Head of Collections Department | Research
T: +49 345 21259-25
F: +49 345 20299-90
anke.dornbach@kulturstiftung-st.de

Dr. Barbara Leven

Head of Section | Curator of Paintings and Sculptures Collection
T: +49 345 21259-61
F: +49 345 20299-90
barbara.leven@kulturstiftung-st.de

Susanna Köller

Head of Section | Curator of Prints Collection
T: +49 345 21259-75
F: +49 345 20299-90
susanna.koeller@kulturstiftung-st.de

Ulf Dräger

Head of Section | Curator of Arts and Crafts & Design Collection and of Saxony-Anhalt Numismatics Collection
T: +49 345 21259-19
F: +49 345 20299-90
ulf.draeger@kulturstiftung-st.de

Dr. Jule Schaffer

Head of Section | Curator of Photography Collection
T: +49 345 21259-42
F: +49 345 20299-90
jule.schaffer@kulturstiftung-st.de

Annette Mattern

Records Office | Loans
T: +49 345 21259-69
F: +49 345 20299-90
annette.mattern@kulturstiftung-st.de

Lina Aßmann

Head of Digitisation Section | Photography Archive
T: +49 345 21259-72
F: +49 345 20299-90
lina.assmann@kulturstiftung-st.de

Dr. Albrecht Pohlmann

Head of Kulturstiftung Sachsen-Anhalt Central Restoration Office at Moritzburg Art Museum, Halle an der Saale | Painting Restorer
T: +49 345 5484699-41
F: +49 345 20299-90
albrecht.pohlmann@kulturstiftung-st.de

Katrin Greiner

Head of Communication | Press | Art Education
T: +49 345 21259-12
F: +49 345 20299-90
katrin.greiner@kulturstiftung-st.de

Katrin Greiner

Head of Communication | Press | Art Education
T: +49 345 21259-12
F: +49 345 20299-90
katrin.greiner@kulturstiftung-st.de

Bettina Rost

Museum Educational Service
T.: +49 345 21259-71
F: +49 345 20299-90
bettina.rost@kulturstiftung-st.de

Theresa Leschber

Museum Educational Service
T: +49 345 21259-52
F: +49 345 20299-90
theresa.leschber@kulturstiftung-st.de

Bettina Salzhuber

Museum Educational Service
T: +49 345 21259-48
F: +49 345 20299-90
bettina.salzhuber@kulturstiftung-st.de

Matthias Kunkel

Head of the Administrative Office of the Friends and Supporters
of Kunstmuseum Moritzburg Halle (Saale)
Friedemann-Bach-Platz 5
06108 Halle (Saale)
T: +49 345 688 923-74
F: +49 345 20299-90
freunde.moritzburg@kulturstiftung-st.de